## WAKE COUNTY VOTER EDUCATION COALITION 2024 ENDORSED CANDIDATES

FEDERAL OFFICES	
US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES - DISTRICT 2	DEBORAH ROSS
US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 4	VALERIE FOUSHEE
US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICE 13	FRANK PIERCE
STATE OFFICES	
NC GOVERNOR	JOSH STEIN
NC LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	RACHEL HUNT
NC ATTORNEY GENERAL	SATANA DEBERRY
NC AUDITOR	JESSICA HOLMES
NC COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	SARAH TABER
NC COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE	NATASHA MARCUS
NC COMMISSIONER OF LABOR	BRAXTON WINSTON II
NC SECRETARY OF STATE	ELAINE MARSHALL
NC SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	MAURICE (MO) GREENE
NC TREASURER	WESLEY HARRIS
NC STATE SENATE	
NC SENATE DISTRICT 13	LISA GRAFSTEIN
NC SENATE DISTRICT 14	DAN BLUE
NC SENATE DISTRICT 15	JAY C. CHAUDHURI
NC SENATE DISTRICT 16	GALE ADCOCK
NC SENATE DISTRICT 17	SYDNEY BATCH
NC SENATE DISTRICT 18	TERENCE EVERITT
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 011	ALLISON A. DAHLE
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 021	YA LIU
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 033	MONIKA JOHNSON-HOSTLER
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 034	TIM LONGEST
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 035	EVONNE S. HOPKINS
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 036	JULIE VON HAEFEN
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 037	SAFIYAH JACKSON
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 038	ABE JONES
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 039	JAMES ROBERSON
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 040	JOE JOHN
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 041	MARIA CERVANIA
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 049	CYNTHIA BALL
NC HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES – DISTRICT 066	SARAH CRAWFORD

PAID FOR BY THE WAKE COUNTY VOTER EDUCATION COALITION NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE

## WAKE COUNTY VOTER EDUCATION COALITION 2024 ENDORSED CANDIDATES

STATE JUDICIAL OFFICES	
NC SUPREME COURT OFFICE	
NC SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE SEAT 06	ALLISON RIGGS
THE SOT NEW COOK! ASSOCIATE SOSTICE SEAT OF	ALLISON MOOS
NC SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE	
NC SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE DIST. 10C – SEAT O1	SEAN A. B. COLE
We sor Enton Cook 1 Jobal Dist. 100 SEAT OF	SEAR A. B. COLL
NC COURT OF APPEALS	
NC COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE SEAT 12	CAROLYN JENNINGS THOMPSON
NC COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE SEAT 14	ED ELDRED
NC COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE SEAT 15	MARTIN E. MOORE
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGES	
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10A SEAT 02	NONE
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10A SEAT 03	CINDY KENNEY
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10B SEAT 02	ASHLEIGH S. PARKER
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10B SEAT 03	JULIE BELL
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10C SEAT 01	MARK L. STEVENS
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10C SEAT 02	CHRISTINE M. WALCZYK
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10C SEAT 03	ANNA ELENA WORLEY
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10D SEAT 04	RHONDA GRAHAM YOUNG
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10D SEAT 05	BLAIR WILLIAMS
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10E SEAT 03	ERIC CHASSE
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10F SEAT 02	DAMION L. MCCULLERS
NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 10F SEAT 03	JIM BLACK
WAKE COUNTY OFFICES	
WAKE CO. BD. OF COMMISSIONERS – DISTRICT 04	SUSAN P. EVANS
WAKE CO. BD. OF COMMISSIONERS - DISTRICT 05	TARA WATERS
WAKE CO. BD. OF COMMISSIONERS - DISTRICT 06	SHINICA THOMAS
WAKE CO. REGISTER OF DEEDS	TAMMY L. BRUNNER